Hello there! (=^.^=)

Hello!

My name is Nicole and I am a self-taught makeup artist. I specialize in makeup suitable for special occasions such as Bat Mitzvahs, weddings, and New Year’s Eve parties. I also dabble in SFX makeup for Halloween. Here you will find my work, along with details of the products I use, and maybe even a review. The purpose of this is for others to see my work, and hopefully hire me. I would like to make some money I could save up for graduate school. I hope you enjoy this blog! Any feedback would be nice!

Thanks! xx

11414403_10205901524395893_1376859380_n

Leave a Reply

